The FEO Board

President

Dr.Angel Alonso Tosso

Avda Andalucia 67 1ºA-B
11007 Cadiz
SPAIN

Tel: 34-956-257952

Email: angel@alonsotosso.com

Vice President

Silvia Allegrini

Via Tosco Romagnola 2005
Pisa- Navacchio.
ITALY

Tel: 39-50-775920

Email address: silvia.allegrini@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President

Panagiotis Skoularikis

95-97 Mavromichali Street
GR-11472 Athens
GREECE

Email: pskoularikis@yahoo.com

Secretary General

Dr. Owen Crotty

Rhodaville House, Douglas Road
Cork
IRELAND
 
Tel: 353 21 4291104
 

 

Treasurer

Dr Isabelle Schaack
 

17, rue des Bains
L-1212 Luxembourg

Tel : 352 465152
Mobile : +352 621182662

E-mail : isabelle.schaack@gmail.com

Secretary General Adjunct

Ursula Hirschfelder

:Department of Orthodontics.Glueckstrasse
11. Erlangen
GERMANY

Tel: 49-3191-8533643

Email: Ursula.hirschfelder@uk-erlangen.de

Administrator

Danny Op Heij

 

Official Webmaster

Dr. Branislav Vidovic

8c Kej Zrtava Racije
21000 Novi Sad
SERBIA

Tel: +381 63 529753
E-mail: ortis.co@gmail.com

 

Dr.Alex Cash

South Thames Cleft Service
St Thomas' Hospital, London

Queen Victoria Hospital, East Grinstead

Email: alex_cash@hotmail.com